Teachers/Contacts

Pre-Kindergarten Team 
Ms. Lisa Dornan: ldornan@uasdubai.ae

KG1 Team
Ms. Aoife O’Reilly: aoreilly@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Leslie D’Cruz: ldcruz@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Reema Hanna: rhanna@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Leala Waldo: lwaldo@uasdubai.ae

KG2 Team
Mrs. Lois Finney: lfinney@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Tolu Daramola: tdaramola@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Michelle McCarthy: mmccarthy@uasdubai.ae

Grade 1 Team
Mrs. Thao Tozin: ttozin@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Kristen Prideaux: kprideaux@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Pamela McManus: pphillips@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Maria Braun: mbraun@uasdubai.ae

Grade 2 Team
Mrs. Debbie O’Sullivan: dosullivan@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Brenda Cinque: bcinque@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Kaveri Gour: kgour@uasdubai.ae

Grade 3 Team
Ms. Nadine Kidane: nkidane@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Margaret Gleeson: mgleeson@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Allison Van Dyke: avandyke@uasdubai.ae

Grade 4 Team
Mrs. Nancy Salem: nsalem@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Amie Jones: ajones@uasdubai.ae
Mr. Coleton Tillet: ctillet@uasdubai.ae

Grade 5 Team
Mr. Richard Bird: rbird@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Kendra Jo Murray: kmurray@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Alicia Perkins: aperkins@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Kelsey Sumner: ksumner@uasdubai.ae

Arabic:
Ms. Neveen Refaat: nrefaat@uasdubai.ae
Mr. Abdelrhman Mahmoud Mohamed: amahmoud@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Heba Fares: hfares@uasdubai.ae
Mr. Sharif : @uasdubai.ae
Ms. Marwa : @uasdubai.ae

Art:
Mrs. Alina Nistor: anistor@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Liz Tyrell: ltyrrell@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Tracey Hempenstall: thempenstall@uasdubai.ae

Counselors:
Ms. Sarina Vasquez: svasquez@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Kimberly Glaspie: kglaspie@uasdubai.ae

English Language Learner Teachers (ELL)
Ms. Zou Frazier: zfrazier@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Amber McClinton: amcclinton@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Kristin Yates: kyates@uasdubai.ae

Islamic
Ms. Rahmah Abdulla: rabdulla1@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Nisreen Al Soloh: nasoloh@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Neveen Yassin: nyassin@uasdubai.ae

Learning Support Teachers
Mrs. Catherine Khachatryan: ckhachatryan@uasdubai.ae
Mr. Al Finney: afinney@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Brittany Wilson: bwilson@uasdubai.ae

Music
Ms. Betsy Austin: baustin@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Heather Worling: hworling@uasdubai.ae

Physical Education Teachers
Mr. Rob Calandra: rcalandra@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Erika Ettl: eettl@uasdubai.ae

Librarian
Ms. Kate Riddle: kriddle@uasdubai.ae

Schoolwide Positions

Elementary Principal
Dr. Stephanie Chattman: schattman@uasdubai.ae

Elementary Assistant Principal
Mr. David Jones: djones@uasdubai.ae

Primary Years Coordinator
Mrs. Sabrina Sambola: ssambola@uasdubai.ae

Early Years Coordinator
Mrs. Rianne Fox: rfox@uasdubai.ae

Elementary Office Executive Assistant
Mrs. Rania Eldanaf: reldanaf@uasdubai.ae

Transportation Department
Mr. Louie Garcia: transport@uasdubai.ae

Attendance Secretary
Ms. Rozy Khouzam: attendance@uasdubai.ae

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *