Teachers/Contacts

Pre-Kindergarten Team
Lisa Dornan: ldornan@uasdubai.ae
Leala Waldo: lwaldo@uasdubai.ae

KG1 Team
Mrs. Kimberly Beam: kbeam@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Leslie D’Cruz: lblough@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Ella Cassidy-Clark: eclark@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Amber McClinton: amcclinton@uasdubai.ae

KG2 Team
Ms. Lauren Alvarez:lalvarez@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Tolu Daramola: tdaramola@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Lois Finney: lfinney@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Michelle McCarthy: mmccarthy@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Aoife O’Reilly: aoreilly@uasdubai.ae

Grade 1 Team

Ms. Veronica Jones: vjones@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Kristen Prideauz: kprideaus@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Nancy Salem: nsalem@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Thao Tozin: ttozin@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Kristin Yates: kyates@uasdubai.ae

Grade 2 Team
Ms. Andrea Kavanagh: akavanagh@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Cindi Meeks: cmeeks@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Debbie O’Sullivan: dosullivan@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Beenish Russell: brussell@uasdubai.ae

Grade 3 Team
Ms. Nadine Kidane: nkidane@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Jill King: gking@uasdubai.ae
Mr. Elliott Russell: erussell@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Allison Van Dyke: avandyke@uasdubai.ae

Grade 4 Team
Mrs. Sharon Davy: sdavy@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Amie Jones: ajones@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Alicia Talbot: atalbot@uasdubai.ae
Mr. Coleton Tillet: ctillet@uasdubai.ae

Grade 5 Team
Ms. Sinead Ryan: sryan@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Shannon Schricker: sschricker@uasdubai.ae
Mr. Erik Yates: eyates@uasdubai.ae

Arabic:

Osama Gharib: ogharib@uasdubai.ae
Rabab Housino: rhousino@uasdubai.ae
Neveen Refaat: nrefaat@uasdubai.ae
Rasha Mahmoud: rmahmoud@uasdubai.ae
Rima Wehbi: rwehbi@uasdubai.ae

Art:
Mrs. Alina Nistor: anistor@uasdubai.ae
Mrs. Liz Tyrell: ltyrrell@uasdubai.ae

Counselors:
Mr. Kevin Fields: kfields@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Jennifer ST. Amour: jstamour@uasdubai.ae

English Language Learner Teachers (ELL)
Zou Frazier: zfrazier@uasdubai.ae
Rianne Fox: rfox@uasdubai.ae

Learning Support Teachers
Mrs. Catherine Khachatryan: ckhachatryan@uasdubai.ae
Mr. Al Finney: afinney@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Brittany Wilson: bwilson@uasdubai.ae

Music
Ms. Betsy Austin: baustin@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Heather Worling: hworling@uasdubai.ae

Physical Education Teachers
Mr. Rob Calandra: rcalandra@uasdubai.ae
Ms. Erika Ettl: eettl@uasdubai.ae

Schoolwide Positions

Elementary Principal
David Dorn: ddorn@uasdubai.ae

Elementary Assistant Principal
David Jones: djones@uasdubai.ae

Librarian
Leslie Baker: lbaker@uasdubai.ae

Elementary Office Executive Assistant
Janel Blakney: jblakney@uasdubai.ae

Primary Years Coordinator
Sabrina Sambola: ssambola@uasdubai.ae

Early Years Coordinator
Crystal Hanna: channa@uasdubai.ae

Transportation Department
Louie Garcia: transport@uasdubai.ae

Attendance Secretary
Rozy Khouzam: attendance@uasdubai.ae

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *