Units of Inquiry (UOI)

There are 6 Units of Inquiry:

Unit 1:   Who We Are – Give and Take (Conflict Resolution)
Unit 2:   Sharing the Planet – Plants and Animals
Unit 3:   How We Express Ourselves – Celebrations
Unit 4:   How We Organize Ourselves – Farm to Table
Unit 5:   How the World Works – Look Closely! (Light and Sound)
Unit 6:   Where We Are in Place and Time – Journeys

Leave a Reply